Father God,
allow me to cry for the broken hearts,
listen for the heavy hearted.
love for the ones without it. impact all, and share your word.
teach me to live kingdom minded, strengthened in your word.
teach me to remain faithful and live to fulfill your plans.
allow me to be a light in the darkness, remind me daily of your sovereign grace.
change my heart and mind from focusing on things that are not from you.
fix my brokenness, that I no longer hold onto hurt from people around me.
Father, take away any stubbornness, anger, or anxiety that I hold.
speak to me this year..
give me clarity for the things I’m lost in,
open my eyes to see what is needed for change so I may grow in your presence.
allow me to be selfless to what you have in store.
less of me, and more of you, Father God.
Amen.

let this be my hearts cry for year 2017.

-J

Leave a Reply

